Skip to main content

OTTAWA, Ontario- October 24, 2016 – Electricity Human Resources Canada (EHRC), Canada’s leading source for human resources research and tools for the Electricity and Renewable Energy Industry, today announced that Mr. Mike Marsh, President and CEO of SaskPower, has won its Leader of the Year award.

Mr.  Marsh will be honoured at EHRC’s Awards luncheon with the largest industry players expected in attendance. The event will also feature keynote speeches from Mr. Bruce Campbell, President and CEO of the Independent Electricity System Operator (IESO), and Mr. Bob Delaney, MPP Mississauga-Streetsville, Parliamentary Assistant to the Minister of Energy.

Full Press Release